Released August 24th 2006


DVD Track Listing
01- Into The Black
02-Duelling Waters
03- Now
04-The Silence Of Loss
05- The Awakening
06- The Edge
07-At The Crossroads
DVD Bonus Features
-Men & Machines
(Video Clip and Photo Gallery)
- Mike Terrana’s drum solo
-Behind The Scene Documentary

CD Track Listing
01- The stalker-intro (GuitarFest 2005)
02- Now (GuitarFest 2005)
03- The edge (GuitarFest 2005)
04- Truer than ever (GuitarFest 2005)
05- Duelling waters
06-I nto the black
07- Broken hero
08- Men and machines
09- The awakening
10 - Behind the catwalk (remixed)
11 - Outsiders (retracked and remixed)
12 - State of mind (new song)
13 - Time to believe (new song)

Tony Hernando - Lead Guitars
Mike Terrana - Drums
Chema Herrero - Rhythm guitar,
Toni Ferrer - Bass
Boris Dimitrov - Keyboards.

Live audio recorded, mixed and mastered by Juan Guevara, Felipe Guevara-Closet Studios.
DVD directed and edited by Gustavo Murawczik.
Artwork by Manuel Giménez Caballero.


Tony Hernando – one of Europe’s leading instrumental guitarists presents the stunning Live DVD and CD package “THIII Live!”. The collection features live concert footage, new songs, a documentary and much more!

The live performance DVD side of “THIII Live” features Tony Hernando and drum legend Mike Terrana (Malmsteen / Axel Rudi Pell / Artension) at their best backed up by the awesome Chema Herrero on Rhythm guitar, Toni Ferrer on Bass and Boris Dimitrov on Keyboards. The DVD was recorded in Bilbao, Spain in 2005.

The CD side of the package contains alternative songs from different live performances from the DVD, as well as new mixes and new compositions, which making this a great extra.

Guesting on the new studio material alongside Tony Hernando (all guitars, bass on tracks 12, 13, vocals on track 13) is Mike Terrana (Drums on tracks 10,11),Vitalij Kuprij (Keyboards on track 11), Pepe Bao (Bass on tracks 10,11),Victor Diez (Keyboards on track 10) and Gerald Kloos (Drums on tracks 12, 13).

Tony Hernando
Actual Events
Tony Hernando